Sherman Water System Project Request for Qualifications for Engineering

Request for Qualifications for Bond Counsel

Request for Qualifications for Financial Advisor



HomeJobs For BidAgendaStaffDirectors
Utiltity ReportingArchivesLinksFAQs



 Management Contacts
Drew Satterwhite
General Manager
drews@gtua.org
 
   
Jerry Chapman
Consulting General Manager
jerryc@gtua.org

 Administrative Contacts
Theda Anderson
Office Clerk
theda@gtua.org

Debi Atkins
Finance Officer
debia@gtua.org
 
Carolyn Bennett
Administrative Assistant
carolynb@gtua.org

Carmen Catterson
Secretary/Mapping Technician
carmenc@gtua.org

Laurie Killian
Accountant
laurieb@gtua.org

 Operations Contacts
Alan Moore
Operations Supervisor
alanm@gtua.org

Wayne Eller
Water/Wastewater Operator
wayne@gtua.org
 
   
Dean Henderson
Water/Wastewater Operator
deanh@gtua.org

Wayne Parkman
Groundwater Field Technician
w.parkman@northtexasgcd.org
 
Dwight Smith
Water/Wastewater Operator
dwights@gtua.org