City of Sherman Water System Project - Request for Proposals for Archaeological Survey

Letter from THC requesting archaeological survey



HomeJobs For BidAgendaStaffDirectors
Utiltity ReportingArchivesLinksFAQs



 Management Contacts
Drew Satterwhite
General Manager
drews@gtua.org
 
   
Jerry Chapman
Consultant
jerryc@gtua.org

 Administrative Contacts
Theda Anderson
Office Clerk
theda@gtua.org

Debi Atkins
Finance Officer
debia@gtua.org
 
Carolyn Bennett
Administrative Assistant
carolynb@gtua.org

Carmen Catterson
Secretary/Mapping Technician
carmenc@gtua.org

Laurie Killian
Accountant
laurieb@gtua.org

 Operations Contacts
Alan Moore
Operations Supervisor
alanm@gtua.org

Wayne Eller
Water/Wastewater Operator
wayne@gtua.org
 
   
Dean Henderson
Water/Wastewater Operator
deanh@gtua.org

Wayne Parkman
Groundwater Field Technician
w.parkman@northtexasgcd.org
 
Dwight Smith
Water/Wastewater Operator
dwights@gtua.org